Local: (870) 901-7933   Tollfree: (866) 901-7933
YOUR LOCAL MAGNOLIA, AR & REGIONAL FLORIST FOR ALL OCCASIONS~Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
118 N. Court Square Magnolia, AR 71753
Customer Reviews

Click Above to See Reviews

MAGNOLIA BLOSSOM FLORIST
Local Magnolia, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very impressed with the arrangement. I'm glad I chose Magnolia Blossom Florist to handle my order. If I need anything in the future, I will know who to contact.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

very easy to work with and called to correct a problem--very helpful.
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful arrangements x3 for my Birthday. Thanks.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

This florist did a wonderful job on their product and went above and beyond to make sure the delivery was successful. I really appreciate the extra effort. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very satisfied with the with my online shopping experience. The website was easy to follow and the staff delivered on time. I would highly recommend you to all my family and friends. Thanks
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I love going in that store. They have so much to choose from. If you ever be in the Columbia County area, you may want to check them out. Customer service is wonderful.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always the best in product and service around. Thanks!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great, friendly service.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was even more beautiful than the photo online. They did a fantastic job with short notice and were so nice. I will continue using Magnolia Blossom Florist.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The website was very easy to navigate, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience. The family bragged many times on the beautiful plant. Thank you so much for making a sad time a little less sad.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you all so much for the gorgeous flowers you arrange & promptly deliver with no hassle. My granny is pleased every time she receives a bouquet we've ordered from you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very happy with the service
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very happy with the service
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is the 3rd Mothers Day that my children have ordered a gift basket for me from Magnolia Blossom Florist and this was the best one so far!!! You really out do yourselves in supplying a unique basket of goodies. Love the fragrance this year!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

You were absolutely awesome with my mother's flowers and the flowers for the funeral. Very beautiful, extremely nice job! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother has always been very pleased with the arrangements that I have ordered from Magnolia Blossom. I made an order on Saturday at 8:30 and the flowers were delivered to her at 11:30. Wonderful service!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

everything was good
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service, great looking arrangement. Timely delivery!!!! Great Job.
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are absolutely gorgeous! !
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My sister loved her gift. It really brightened here day. YOu did a great job
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wife loved them! Looked identical to the picture on the website... A+
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Those that attended the funeral mentioned how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased. This is the second time I used this florist and both times they sent exactly what I ordered. The most important part was it was delivered on time. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt, Ms. Ruff, adored the flowers and thank you for sending them when she requested!!! I was two weeks early....
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

From what I hear, the flowers were beautiful. I was so glad I was able to order and get them delivered on the same day! Thank you so much!! I am glad you were recommended to me and I would recommend you any day :) Thanks y'all...........all the way from Tennessee !
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was beautiful - as usual! I always am very pleased with anything your shop does for me.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Always come through for me
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement as well as the service was great!
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Prompt and excellent service. A job well done!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for prompt service and for follow up emails. It is appreciated!
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

For the past several years, I have ordered this same thing over the phone. One morning I was trying to get some of these things done, so I looked up there number online only to find out that they also had a website. This was perfect for me! I ordered the flowers for my mother-in-law for Christmas, and she said they were beautiful. This was so quick and easy. Thank you! :)
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers I received from my daughter and son-in-law on my birthday are absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I just wanted to tell you the arrangement you did was perfect. My wife loved them and it was better than I had imaged. Thank you so much for doing such a great job.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service. The recipient was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for your promptness and your service to your customers.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for helping me make my Grandmother Smile. Each time we have sent flowers from your florist, She has loved them. Thought they were the most beautiful ever seen. We are missing her in CA and your flowers help us all.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt loved the arrangement! Really brightened her day.
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased! No hassle and great arrangement
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful, fresh, and added small american flag. made arrangement stand out. I was very pleased to see it . Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great web site and ease of ordering Thanks,
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I loved the arrangement! It was not the typical arrangement I usually receive (flowers in a vase with a bow), and that is why I loved it!
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Magnolia Blossom several times and they have always provided excellent product and service.
Flower Delivery To Magnolia, AR
See Delivery Areas